Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Newton Pediatrics

Pediatrics, Travel Medicine, & Pediatric Obesity Medicine located in Newton Centre, MA, Wellesley, MA and Waltham, MA

4.89/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

Newton Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newton Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
It was great!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I felt so comfortable at the new office and with the staff. I love coming to Newton Pediatrics!
Lesbia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
She is a great doctor, I know her since 18 years ago
Rhonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Silvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Everything Went well
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional, caring, and polite as usual.
Jacinta V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr tuli was really nice and professional
Marianne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Michelle is always helpful about getting us in when something pops up. She takes her time to listen to my daughter and myself.
Don F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
always very nice and informative
Ana V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent great job
Ashly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent experience!
Kristen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
We have been seeing Michelle Cournoyer for the past 14 years. She has always been kind, courteous and respectful. She listens to concerns and addresses them.
Lesbia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
It was amazing
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Great service, great suggestions, overall everything is great.
Erika F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Always a pleasure!
THANH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
She has promptly responded to our contacts with great care and provided her best services to the needs of our children.
Peyton N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly, informative, eager to help
Julia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Fantastic!