Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Newton Pediatrics

Pediatrics, Travel Medicine, & Pediatric Obesity Medicine located in Newton Centre, MA, Wellesley, MA and Waltham, MA

13 total reviews

Newton Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Newton Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional, caring, and polite as usual.
Jacinta V.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr tuli was really nice and professional
Marianne K.
Submitted 09/01/22
Michelle is always helpful about getting us in when something pops up. She takes her time to listen to my daughter and myself.
Don F.
Submitted 08/25/22
always very nice and informative
Ana V.
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent great job
Ashly C.
Submitted 08/21/22
Excellent experience!
Kristen R.
Submitted 08/20/22
We have been seeing Michelle Cournoyer for the past 14 years. She has always been kind, courteous and respectful. She listens to concerns and addresses them.
Lesbia C.
Submitted 04/22/22
It was amazing
David M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great service, great suggestions, overall everything is great.
Erika F.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always a pleasure!
THANH D.
Submitted 04/03/22
She has promptly responded to our contacts with great care and provided her best services to the needs of our children.
Peyton N.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly, informative, eager to help
Julia S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Fantastic!